Cabinet (Special) AGENDA

DATE: Tuesday 28 May 2013

TIME: 7.30 pm

VENUE: Committee Rooms 1 & 2,

Harrow Civic Centre

MEMBERSHIP

Chairman: Councillor Thaya Idaikkadar (Leader of the Council and Portfolio

Holder for Business Transformation and Communications, Finance, Performance, Customer Services and Corporate Services, Property

and Major Contracts)

Portfolio Holders:

Councillor Nizam Ismail Community and Cultural Services, Housing Councillor Krishna James Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing

Councillor Zarina Khalid Children, Schools and Families

Councillor Asad Omar Deputy Leader, Environment and Community Safety

Councillor William Stoodley Planning and Regeneration

Non Executive Cabinet Members (non voting):

Councillor Susan Hall Leader of the Conservative Group

Councillor Barry Macleod- Deputy Leader of the Conservative Group

Cullinane

(Quorum 3, including the Leader and/or Deputy Leader)

Contact: Daksha Ghelani, Senior Democratic Services Officer Tel: 020 8424 1881 E-mail: daksha.ghelani@harrow.gov.uk



Publication of decisions	Wednesday 29 May 2013
Deadline for Call in	5.00 pm on 5 June
Decisions implemented if not Called in	6 June 2013